This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory   Tags: help, library departments, phone numbers, staff directory  

A listing of library staff and departments.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2014 URL: http://purchase.libguides.com/directory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Directory

Library Departments


Circulation Desk
(914) 251-6401

Director's Office
(914) 251-6435
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
(914) 251-6428
lib.ill@purchase.edu

Media Resource Center (Audiovisuals)
(914) 251-6416 or 6401

Reference Desk
(914) 251-6410
Ask a Librarian!
Special Collections / Archives
(914) 251-6411
Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
(914) 251-6440
tltc@purchase.edu
Visual Resources Collection
(914) 251-6407
 
 

Faculty & Staff Directory


Patrick Callahan
Director of the Library
(914) 251-6436
patrick.callahan@purchase.edu

Alice L. Currie
Acquisitions Assistant
(914) 251-6420
alice.currie@purchase.edu
Pamala Davis
Periodicals / Interlibrary Loan
(914) 251-6429
pamala.davis@purchase.edu
Kim Detterbeck
Art Librarian
(914) 251-6406
kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu
Darcy Gervasio
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(914) 251-6423
darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu
Anwarul Haque
U.S. Documents Assistant
(914) 251-6414
anwarul.haque@purchase.edu
Erik Landa
(914) 251-6402
erik.landa@purchase.edu
Keith Landa
Director,
Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center

(914) 251-6440
keith.landa@purchase.edu
Xiaoli Ma
Image Cataloger
(914) 251-6407
xiaoli.ma@purchase.edu
Teresa Mack
Evening Circulation Supervisor
(914) 251-6402
teresa.mack@purchase.edu
Susanne Markgren
Digital Services Librarian
(914) 251-6415
susanne.markgren@purchase.edu
Carrie Marten
Resource Sharing Librarian
(914) 251-6412
carrie.marten@purchase.edu
Leah Massar
Reference Coordinator
Natural and Social Sciences
(914) 251-6413
leah.massar@purchase.edu
Dana Munsch
Circulation Supervisor / Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(914) 251-6401 and 6428
dana.munsch@purchase.edu
Rebecca Albrecht Oling
Coordinator of Instruction

Literature Librarian
(914) 251-6417
rebecca.oling@purchase.edu
Andrew Pelle
Instructional Support Associate & U.S. Document Specialist
(914) 251-6405
andrew.pelle@purchase.edu
Eileen Prager
Assistant to the Director of the Library

(914) 251-6435
eileen.prager@purchase.edu

Marsia Riley
Circulation / Reserves Supervisor

(914) 251-6403
marsia.riley@purchase.edu

Susan Rubin
Reference Librarian
(914) 251-6410
susan.rubin@purchase.edu
Marie Sciangula
Assistant Director,

Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center
(914) 251-6440
tltc@purchase.edu
Mark E. Smith
Head of Access Services

Performing Arts Librarian
(914) 251-6431
mark.smith@purchase.edu
Joe Swatski
Reference Librarian

(914) 251-6411
joseph.swatski@purchase.edu
Paul Thayer
Digital Media Developer / New Media
Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center / Natural Sciences
(914) 251-6440
paul.thayer@purchase.edu
Valencia Wallace
Manager, Media Resource Center & Circulation Supervisor

(914) 251-6416
valencia.wallace@purchase.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip