LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
How Do I... ?
Citation
by Rebecca Oling - Last Updated May 9, 2014
Learn when to cite, how to cite, and what tools make citing easier
Copyright
by Kimberly Detterbeck, Darcy Gervasio, Rebecca Oling - Last Updated Jul 15, 2014
Course Reserves Policies & Procedures
by Valencia Wallace - Last Updated Jul 23, 2014
This guide explains to faculty the library reserves procedures and policies for books, visual and audio material, and electronic reserves.
Data and Statistics
by Leah Massar Bloom - Last Updated Apr 8, 2014
This guide will help you find U.S. and international data and statistics.
Finding Films in the Library
by Susanne Markgren, Valencia Wallace - Last Updated Aug 29, 2013
Using the Purchase College Library Catalog to find films by genre, date, or title.
Finding Images
by Kimberly Detterbeck, Darcy Gervasio - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
This guide will show you where to find images in library databases, print resources, digital libraries, and on the Internet.
Finding Multimedia
by Darcy Gervasio - Last Updated Jul 25, 2014
This guide will show you where to find video, audio, and multimedia.
Finding Newspapers
by Darcy Gervasio - Last Updated Jul 28, 2014
This guide provides access to newspapers in databases, online, and in the Purchase Library print collection.
Government Documents and Information
by Andrew Pelle - Last Updated Jul 17, 2014
Your guide to U.S. government publications at Purchase Library.
Professional Resources for Visual Artists
by Kimberly Detterbeck, Nicholas Novine - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
This guide was created to assist visual artists with finding resources for professional, vocational, and career development.
Purchase College Library Catalog
by Susanne Markgren - Last Updated Nov 8, 2013
Reference Shelf
by Darcy Gervasio - Last Updated Aug 28, 2013
Find reference materials including online encyclopedias, general interest databases, background resources, and more!
Special Collections/Archives
by Darcy Gervasio - Last Updated Jul 14, 2014
Learn about Purchase College Library's Special Collections
Student Projects
by Kimberly Detterbeck, Marie Sciangula - Last Updated Jul 2, 2014
This guide provides information on how to set-up, submit, and find student projects, including senior projects, capstone papers, and graduate theses.
Zotero Citation Management Tool
by Marie Sciangula - Last Updated Jun 14, 2014
This guide will walk you through setting up and using Zotero to collect and organize resources, cite works, and create bibliographies.
 

Loading...
Arrow